The 10th National Olympiad in Informatics Results

Top Contestants
Choi Beng Yen, Benjamin
Hwa Chong Institution (College)

Chiam Jia-Han
Raffles Institution

Jiang Xiang
Raffles Junior College

Hoang The The Gia
Raffles Institution

Cheng Niangjun
Raffles Junior College

Top Secondary School Contestants
Chiam Jia-Han
National Junior College

Hoang The The Gia
Raffles Institution

Special Prize - Youngest Medallist
Tan Wei Cher
Hwa Chong Institution (High School)

Top Junior Colleges
Raffles Junior College

Hwa Chong Institution (College)

Top Secondary Schools
Raffles Institution

Hwa Chong Institution (High School)


(Names appeared in alphabetical order)


1. Chen Niangjun, Raffles Junior College

2. Chiam Jia-Han, Raffles Institution

3. Choi Beng Yen Benjamin, Hwa Chong Institution (College)

4. Hoang The The Gia, Raffles Institution

5. Jiang Xiang,Raffles Junior College


1. Anthony Moh, Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

2. Chen Shuang, Hwa Chong Institution (College)

3. Doan Duc Huy, National Junior College

4. Jonathan Yee, Raffles Junior College

5. Kang Hong Jin, Fuhua Secondary School

6. Koh Yi Sheng, River Valley High School

7. Lai Junhao, St Joseph's Institution

8. Lim Wei Zhong, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)

9. Thomas Tham Ting Hoi, Fuhua Secondary School

10. Wang Ruohan, Victoria Junior College

11. Wong Lin Kit Daniel, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)


1. Abimanyu, NUS High School

2. Aditia Nugraha, Anglo-Chinese Junior College

3. Chadin Anuwattanaporn, National Junior College

4. Cheryl Quah Wah Jen, Raffles Junior College

5. Chua Yi Jonathan, National Junior College

6. Hong Shihan, National Junior College

7. Joel Ong Jia Mian, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)

8. Lee Jun Hui Benedict, Temasek Junior College

9. Lei Lei, NUS High School

10. Leow Tze Wei Ian, Maris Stella High School

11. Mai Yifan, Hwa Chong Institution (College)

12. Soedarsono, Temasek Junior College

13. Sun Shuo, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)

14. Tan Wei Cher, Hwa Chong Institution (High School)

15. Tay Kaijun, Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)

16. Tay Wenbin, Anglo-Chinese School Junior College

17. Trinh Duc Linh, National Junior College

18. Wu Defeng, Hwa Chong Institution (College)

19. Yang Bowen, Hwa Chong Institution (College)

Medal Tally
School Gold Silver Bronze
Anglo-Chinese Junior College 2
Anglo-Chinese School (Independent) 1 1
Fuhua Secondary School 2
Hwa Chong Institution (College) 1 1 3
Hwa Chong Institution (High School) 2 3
Maris Stella High School 1
National Junior College 1 4
NUS High School 2
Pioneer Junior College
Raffles Institution 2
Raffles Junior College 2 1 1
River Valley High School 1
St Andrew's Junior College
St Joseph's Institution 1
Temasek Junior College 2
Victoria Junior College 1