Contact Us

For business enquiries including sponsorships, partnerships and logistics:

A/Prof TAN Sun Teck
NOI Chairman
tanst []

Dr. Steven HALIM
NOI Vice Chairman
stevenha []

Dr. Daren LER
NOI Honorary Secretary
dler []

For technical enquiries relating to the competition platform, including IDEs, SDKs, compilers, programming toolchains:

Mr. Lai Zit Seng
Technical Committee Chairman
lzs []

For scientific enquiries relating to problem sets, solutions and algorithms:

Mr. Ling Yan Hao
Scientific Committee Chairman
e0174827 []

For assistance in registering for NOI, general enquiries including reporting of discrepancies / changing of personal particulars, reporting of website bugs:

Ms. Tan Ai Lian Vivian
NOI Operations Team Leader
comtalv []